It is better for children if the whole families (e. g aunts, uncles and grandparents) are involved in the children’s upbringing, rather than their fathers and mothers only. with this opinion?

Some people nowadays, tend to believe in the significance of the extended families role to bring up their kids, while others are against that for a considerable reason. In my opinion, a family could be a good partner to parents in the children's upbringing, but to a certain extent. This essay will analyse this issue by using examples and demonstrating the point. Foremost, it is widely admitted that teaching morals for children are a great responsibility. For more explanation, some parents especially those who are busy with their jobs need helping to observe their ones younger, and families are considered a backbone always, which means they will be that good partner. For instance, while fathers leave their youth at home, in gardens, or even with their friends, children may face different situations that need a guide which shows the importance of families' roles. Hence, teaching morals for children is a significant mission that needs cooperation between one family. On the other hand, unfortunately it is undeniable the diversity in visions are causing confusion in kids' life. In other words, people have different ways to deal with life issues and to provide it as a guide for younger May confuse their decisions' life. For example, while parents have their own faiths in a certain behaviour, the rest of the family who has another version, sometimes it conflicts with each other which is confused both adults and minors. Thus, the significance of being assistance in kid's bringing up should be to a certain extent To conclude, I totally believed in much importance of the assistance by the extended family in parents responsibilities of upbringing their kids, but within known limits.