In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

nowadays, people face many health issues due to their habits. in some countries people who are getting fatter and struggle with health problems and body strengthen. i believe that consuming unhealthy food and busy with works everytime also i briefly account the steps forwared to solve this issue. first of all, in the fast-paced era, every thing are modernised in the world. people eager to intake unhealthy food. due to the cosmopolitan activities everyone prefer to consume a variety of meals and show interest in processed food as well because of the taste and less time count. therefore, it is the more chances to get fat easily even they able to suffer from obesity. in this case, they are affected with health problems such as diabetes and high level of cholesterol. moreover, modern society is busy with their works cause home expensive of living cost. by this case, they do not have sufficient time to doing exercises daily. sitting on a chair for a long time make fat and weakness of the body. for instance, the new generation is facing a major issue is heart problems because of neglecting the diet habit and exercise. so that, each one must be considered about their health and fitness. secondly, to resolve this problem, regime or offices must provide spare time for doing physical activities in the office. this will encourage them to make health and fitness of the body. furthermore, the government has to be punished for unhealthy food. as a result of this, they never do this mistakes again which is the best pathway for their better health and strength mind. to conclude, people must control their body condition by intaking healthy food rather than fast food and exercising regularly themselves and as a government should punish unhealthy food to resolve this issue.