Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Of late, helping third -country nationals through financial aid by affluent countries has been a prevailing concern in a significant part of the world. A lion's share of society argues instead of helping them financially they should help them in another way however, the rest goes adverse to it. I completely agree with this opinion and would highlight my personal perspective along with apt examples. If rich countries give more money to poor countries,it won' t solve their global hunger. First and foremost, most third national governments are known to be corruptive therefore, money wouldn' t reach the needy citizens. As a result, bureaucrats and politicians would become richer so this won' t serve the real intention of this act. There is ample evidence to suggest that most of the third countries topmost officials are richer than most of the businessmen. For instance, most African countries leaders got millions of dollars in Swiss banks which they earned through corruption and exploiting the nation Finally, even if citizens have money to buy products, their quality can' t be assured. if a rich nation provides poor people with the technology they can easily use it for their betterment and can earn an income out of it. In other words, this would also create more jobs which further helps them out. For instance, a study published by W.H.O in 2003 found that it was more effective to help them with technology to eradicate poverty. To conclude instead of giving financial aid richer countries should focus more on helping them with goods and technology.