Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some Consumers have the notion that marketing is very effective in making us purchase some items. However, others do have a contrary view that advertising is not necessary, because we are used to it. As much as both points are quite valid, we need to analyse both views in order to take a stand. This will be the main point of this essay as we discuss below. First, there are folk with the view that advertising is very successful at making us buy equipment. For instance, there are situations whereby consumers do not know what to acquire, but with the help of jingles, they were been able to decide on what they need. This is effective as it helps the Consumer in decision making. As such, the marketing of property works well in convincing users to make a purchase. On the other hand, the crowd can get used to jingles that it doesn ' t have any effect on them. To justify this, users of an item do not pay attention to a reminder on specific furnishings that they are used to. In this case, even when there is an announcement about a product, it doesn ' t bring about any corresponding action, because the user doesn ' t need the information. As such, it can be said that the information about the product is not necessary, because it doesn ' t bring about any corresponding action. In summary, we have looked at and analysed both points of view of the users as pertaining to information about the furniture for sale. My opinion is that the advertising of goods is still very much successful in driving people to buy items. This means that advertising will still be very relevant in making people buy.