It student, were given tie choce between not to study and study Most of the time They would Choose not to study. Do you agree or disagree with the following Statements?

The debate of giving people peels the option of hardworking Or abundance of studies is a very controversial subject. Some assert that education is an influential part of students ' life. I strongly believe individuals should not place a premium on studying. in spite of this issue, this essay will discuss why do students nominate not to study. to begin with, the most rational justification is that school-going students are heavily loaded with learning academies and achieving reasonable grades. A good illustration of this is an array of different majors that they have to keep up learning in one semester. this in turn will alter their passion about undertaking to study which is followed by obtaining good marks in core subjects such as maths or science. yet another compelling argument against a study most of the time is compulsory schooling. to put it differently, if only there of her as much extracurricular activities such as sports or music as acquiring skills and knowledge, students could maintain their interest in studying and then they probably would not choose to disengage from schooling. for instance, fostering students ' physical, emotional and social well-being. As a matter of fact, private schools outperform public schools in the matter of flexible and extracurricular programs which is lead to a well-rounded education. to sum up, creating more and more fun and leisure time for students will not only orient them to possess a collection of skills, but it also engages them to go to all classes by their own choice. so that, without losing marks in exams one can have fun as well as study well. however creating a suitable division between study and free time is not as easy as it sounds, schools have no other choice to keep their students.