Today it is common for many business meeting and business training to take place online. Do the advantages of this new development outweigh the disadvantages?

Online meetings have sharply grown in recent years. These changes are caused by inscreased demand from people who wants to participate from different parts of the world. This essay will discuss the reason of such trend and why community should change their way of having meetings. On one hand, the main reason why bussinesses want to replace offline meeting to online is saving a time. It is more convenient to stay at your office or home and not wasting your time travelling to somebody. Also, during the current situation in the world, we are surviving pandemic and it is safier safe to change the format of the meeting. For instance, Google employees has never worked in the office, they have never been forced to attend the meeting visiting workplace. Therefore, It is really comfortable to solve all of the problems via Zoom or other social medias. On the other hand, such way of having trainings may cause less productivity, due to the lack of feedback from each participant. Moreover, while you're talking to somebody you can not control what the other human does. They can waste their time doing some housework and forget the topic of the meeting. As a result, the organisator of the meeting could not suceed in the solution. In conclusion, online meeting has potential phenomen phenomena to a bussiness, with benefits far greater than its drawbacks. Furthermore, this way of having negotiations might reflect on the company faster and effectively.