today more and more people are travelling than ever before. why is this case? what are the benefits of travelling ?

It cannot be denied that, in this contemporary world, the trend of travelling to various places has increased drastically. There could be several reasons for such occurrence as well as, it brings so many benefits to the tourist. Both the cause and advantages are explained further. Out of all the causes of increased tourism, the primary one is globalization and the increased popularity of foreign cinema in the country. In other words, global communications and trades have made it possible to disperse the movies made by filmmakers all around the world. These films portray the indigenous cultures of different nations. As a result, individuals want to experience these cultures and cuisines of the diverse regions. Furthermore, cheaper air and train travel also becomes also became the prominent factor for such trend. To put this in other words, due to improved technologies in the aviation industry, the fuel efficiency of an aircraft has gone through a drastic increase. Therefore, flight travel has become pocket-friendly and popular. Tourists have gained so many benefits due to travelling too. The salient one is that it provides fun as well as information about numerous places. This is to say because, the main aim of travelling is to forget about life problems and to have a mesmerizing experience. Also, by visiting foreign places and museums, people can widen their knowledge while having fun. Moreover, it might also provide a steady income to many people. In other words, numerous Youtubers and influencers do travelling and make "vlogs" and they get paid by ad agencies for their videos. As a result, they are getting a stunning experience along with a good income. To conclude, it can be said that the trend of tourism has increased due to the popularity of foreign films and cheaper flight tickets; tourists also get to know about various cultures and some of them might get paid while doing so.