Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals suggest that telling private information in different fields might have harmful impact, the others prefer to demonstrate everything this the world. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of the statement. I will give my opinion below. Nowadays, most of the information becoming more private everyday due to the safety reasons. Scientists and teachers do not present their developments to the other people, because it might cause plagiat and somebody could steal their idea. It also happens to businesses, who tend to share the same project on the market. For instance, there are a lot of works on the work branches, which were developed by different companies, but they have similiar scheme with a little differences. On the other hand, the community should feel free to share the information they have. Moreover, the company can create a product, which will bring the choice to everybody. For example, if you want to make a course, you can produce a limited access or a brief topic of the full idea. It might help you to avoid making the project devalued. Furthermore, concurents could think of the idea how to increase and develop their work. To my view, I suppose, that we have to share limited amount of the information, because there are a lot of the materials, which have secret components in it. So, this kind of ideas have to stay private and confidentional. In conclusion, I agree, that all of the data should be limited for usage to the others