Teenagers should never be put in prison with adults no matter how serious their crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Young people should be separated from older humans in jill regardless of their dangerous habits. In my point of view strongly agree with this statement.The reason why I agree with is that teenagers can learn a bad manner from others and may contribute to a higher risk for them, also every age group has a different mindset so they cannot understand each other. On one way, political rules play a fondemantel role in decreasing the effects of the problems.That is why the police design a specific place for killers under 18. In this place, many things happen which is suitable for their age. Also, when we join the oldest people with the teenagers this may sour the crime because the adult may by teaching them violence in the future. For example, my friend did not reach 20 years old and one day he has an accident in a car and when the police put them in the jill because he does not have a driving license. The policemen put him in a separate building far away from the older human. However, in each stage of our,life we share special thoughts which is appropriate for our levels. So it is difficult to communicate with experienced people who lived before us unless we live with them. Thus, the authorities of our country decide on having two places in prisons for people under18 and up to 70. To illustrate that some teenagers have a simple crime so when they attach a strong reaction from the older one they may learn a much more from their bad behaviour. In conclusion, prison should separate people according to their age and not care about the risks of their behaviours. I truly agree with this idea because it will rocket the risky and it will enhance the youngest people to show unrespected manner to others.