The threat of nuclear weapons maintains the world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

Of late, nuclear waste has been a prevailing concern in a significant part of the world. Society is polarised into two groups almost equally regarding the notion of nuclear technology. A lions share of society argues that nuclear power generates sustainable energy and conserve world peace and the rest go adverse to it. Personally, I agree with nuclear weapons and the following paragraph would highlight my perspective along with apt examples. Nuclear weapons are known to provide cheap and clean energy. Firstly, nuclear weapon generates more electricity than any other available option on Earth. As a result, more people will avail electricity at cheaper rates which could bring development to our populations. There is ample evidence to suggest nuclear plant under controlled environment generates less nuclear waste. For example power plants in developing countries not only provide electricity but also help in raising people from poverty which in turn helps small scale businesses to flourish.Sadly, this task of providing cheap and efficient energy cant be achieved with other available energy plants. Therefore nuclear powerplant is the best available to our planet. Finally, since nuclear powerplant is low cost to operate and a reliable source of energy. in other words, public expenditure of a country can be drastically brought down for providing day to day activities and this can be utilized in other sectors. similarly, we have enough deposits of uranium. For instance, a study published by W.H.O in 2003 found that people who live near nuclear plants don't have any chronic diseases. Thus it becomes apparent that nuclear weapons outstand To conclude, nuclear weapons outweigh the disadvantages and they should be promoted for a better living for humans