In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is undeniable that Internet explosion is obvious in our recent era. In this concept, traditional paper product become a controversial issue. Numerous people claim that paper newspapers or books will have no place in future market due to the capability to access free materials online. In my opinion, I partially agree with this statement, which would be explained further in my essay. To begin with, it is agreeable that nowadays we could easily access to variable materials by only a lice. Thanks to internet development, publishers all around the world could pose their produce on an appropriate version on online market, hence users could purchase their needed books or magazines easily regardless to their geographic obstacles or time difference. For example, by a mouse-click on Amazone, I conld own a valuable text-book, published by Elsevier from the US, on my cellphone on its proper format, which I could bring along to everywhere. Therefore, it is true to confess the value of portable books and newspapers. Nevertheless, I do believe traditional books possess unreplaceable worth. In other words, reading on papers would enable the high concentration and prevent some potential adverse effects caused by electronic devices. For instance, some researches shown that reading real books would reduce orbital diseases due to blue light screen. Moreover, valuable reading produce is not always free-accessed online. In conclusion, thriving of the Internet is remarkably helpful for people to satisfy their reading requirement. However, those portable materials are not always the optimal choice. As a consequence, papers have the unique value for their existence.