In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is undeniable that Internet explosion is obvious in our recent era. In this concept, whether traditional paper product stands on its stable position? Numerous people claim that paper newspapers or books will have no place in the future market due to the capability to access free materials online. In my opinion, I partially agree with this statement, which will be explained further in my below essay. To begin with, it is agreeable that nowadays we could easily access to variable materials by only a mouse-click. Thanks to internet development, publishers around the world could pose their produce in an appropriate version on online market, hence users could purchase their needed books or magazines easily regardless to their geographic obstacles or time difference. For example, by only a mouse-click, I have already bought a valuable text-book, published by Elsevier from the US, in PDF format which synced on my cellphone, thus I could look up the reference whenever and wherever I need. Therefore, it is true to confess the value of portable reference products. Nevertheless, I do believe that traditional books possess unreplaceable worth. In other words, reading on papers would enable us to highly concentrate, contemporarily to prevent some potential adverse effects caused by electronic devices. For instance, some reseaches researchers showed that reading real paper materials would reduce orbital diseases caused by the blue light screens. Moreover, valuable reading products are usually costly even in online version. In conclusion, the thrive Change the form of the verb thriving show examples of the internet is remarkably helpful to satisfy human reading requirement. However, those portable references are not always optimal choices in some cases. As a consequence, papers have the unique worth for their existence