some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true to say that music has been playing in a tremendous way in everyone's life. Since its origin, every situation either by increasing happiness in parties or soothing mind in stressed-out time. I strongly agree with a given statement and this essay will elaborate my stance with suitable examples. First of all, there are two main reasons to substantiate my perspective with this notion. Firstly, most of the society shows their culture and ethnicity through their unique music. Its been a part of communication since from neanderthal period. They used kinds of music sounds to express their feeling. Consequently, the next generation updated the varieties of music and made it possible to access everyone in this world. A piece of good music does not need any boundaries to reach the majority of the audience. For example, I am very much into Arabian music though I couldn't understand the Arabic language. some music such as Chinese melodies, Indian classics and western countries beat music is well enjoyed by vast community people without any difference of age and ethnicity. The second important thing is the use of music for medical purposes. Particularly, a significant amount of changes can happen merely by music. one clear example is music therapy has been used to treat various kinds of psychological conditions. Psychologists suggest their autism diagnosed children sing a song or tell rhymes to reduce their anxiety. Like this, they are using songs and tunes to remember things by older patients who had dementia. Because of hearing songs, people will feel rejuvenated after their heavy work. To conclude, from my point of view, without music it will be very difficult even to express some feelings to others.