Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The transport system in the world is one of the most discussed topics. Then, the railways are thought to be more charged in comparison with roads. However, this essay includes only my subjective view about the statement. Instead of transiting by use of rails, in my country roads uses more often. Hence, discussing about the roads is more appropriate. By the way, small and young businesses are dominance than immense industries, thus the wagons are remarkable popularized. Why? Since the railway carriers are more comfortable to transit unliftable amount of production, the wagons are more useful for tasks such as some boxes and so on. However, it is not the only factor, compared with the railways, whereas some destruction and noise, cars seen to be more cozy for traveling the long distances. Fortunately, although it is expensive, they are faster and independed due to the your freedom. In addition, road ways are more flexible in constructing while rails need more attention. Nonetheless, trains have a lot of other advantages, which in the future can be considered as the necessity. For instance, undependence on you while journey occurries letting you to relax. Moreover, trains are more compressed and that is why railways could became an excelent solution of overpopulation in the world. That factor plays underestimated role. To conclude, I would like to choose roads, but the future necessity on roads does not allow me that. Therefore, due to my rationality and the my point of view, I decide that railways are more beneficial and so, government have to pay attention on this factor and investigate a lot.