People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

In the modern era, the topic of urbanisation has emerged as a critical issue for the general public. While it is argued that living in large cities will lead to a better life than in rural areas, I firmly believe that there are severe and arduous problems that inhabitants must face to face in everyday life. This essay will provide a thorough examination of these contrasting perspectives. On the one hand, living in urban areas has a multitude of hazards, especially the migration of people from rural areas. A noteworthy aspect to consider is that a lack of resources and accommodation emphasises that living costs and social services are luxurious. This makes them unable to afford the huge money. Another disturbing aspect of modern cities is the high rate of certain types of crime, like robbery, theft, and larceny. This problem has become the biggest concern for locals here. The final issue I would like to mention is environmental pollution. There are a variety of factories and businesses built on the sites. Thus, emitting toxic emissions like carbon dioxide has become a granted thing. As a result, citizens have to suffer from their negative effects associated with health problems such as heart attack, or even cancer, if they are exposed to them too much. On the other hand, in order to solve these pressing issues, the government should provide some beneficial methods to undo and improve the lives of humans. A pivotal point to consider is that they use their authorise to launch policymaking and environmental regulation in order to control pollution. For example, enforcing strict emissions standards on industries and vehicles can decrease air and water contamination. An additional crucial aspect to underscore is that the politics should support the funds for the poor, particularly those who live in the dirty slums. This reduces the number of the poverty in their country, as well as helping them have a better and more comfortable life. In conclusion, an analysis of different perspectives about the risks of living in the urbanisation environment and what the authorities should do to improve them. This examination prompts individuals to consider their preferences and experiences that influence their concerns thoughtfully.