In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can you suggest?

The dilemma of upbringing has been always raised lots of controversy through centuries. In a wide array of,countries this topic especially plays a great part as the misbehaviour of its schoolboys and schoolgirls leads to serious trouble. A plethora of people, as well as I, tend to believe that it happens because of both economic affairs and negligent relationships to tutors. The primer reason, I think that this is economy that might lead to severe problems of so-called misunderstanding among pupils and, as a sequence, to unbenefit repercussions. First and foremost, if an amplitude of parens' either income or status is significant, it turns into conflicts. This happens because descendants are too rude and try to outstand by showing off their ancestors merits rather than by their actual skills. For instance, in a book by Natalia Shcherba ",Chasodei" it is written that a small girl was bullied by her classmates due to the fact that she could not afford to buy fashionable and extremely pricey things. All in all, I mean that is the more people are equal in terms of revenue, the fewer quarrels occur. The secondary reason that I mentioned earlier is the reactions of teachers. This means that in some countries teachers are considered as unserious members of society who just give information, but not as valued professionalists who raise kids. In this case, descenders neglect the requirements, albeit not always, of these specialists and commence to behave in another way around. This is a ground for trouble as such actions cause stress and conflicts from both sides. For example, in Russia it is common that this occupation is disrespected by an offspring, that is why sometimes severe problems take place. In order to tackle this tendency, tutors should just be respected by students. In conclusion, I do believe that severe issues happen because of money and terrible attitude towards schools educators and for combating this worrying tendency, the government should somehow maintain approximately the same level of earnings, and the job of teachers should be more honoured.