Some people believe that preserving the natural environment is crucial, however, most make no effort to do so. Why do you think this is happening? What are simple actions that could help the environment?

Some people believe that preserving the natural environment is crucial, however, most make no effort to do so. Why do you think this is happening? What are simple actions that could help the environment? preserving environment is becoming one of the most consequential challenges of the contemporary world. Although, many cite that saving the nature is essential, but no enough efforts have been done. It seems this is because of two staple causes and a number of actions is advisable for rectifying the environment. On the one hand, one of the most significant causes of not paying essential attention to preserving the environment from the public is economic issues. Nowadays, people not only do face with various financial crisis but also many time-management problems involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in their lives. Employees could be considered as the population who cope with these kinds of challenges more than others. They form the biggest portion of population and as a natural consequence of it most of the public do not care for the environment. Furthermore, the education systems have not taught enough contents to juniors and juveniles to convince them preserving natural resources is as essential as other critical aspects of humans’ lives. For instance, lack of trees could exacerbate the global warming. Providing that people educated about this in their junior years, they might consider saving environment as one of their utmost goals. On the other hand, there are numbers of simple but effective actions which could be done to enhance the overall circumstance of the environment. Firstly, governments should aid knowledge acquisition program in order to develop public’s science concerning the essentials of the environment preserving. Moreover, every single individual could play a critical role in the process of saving the nature. It should be true that most of the public should be involve in the process, but this might not be the case unless most public tried. Finally, the last but maybe the most appropriate approach is in hands of legislatures. They should approve practicable bills to ban or levy tax on harmful activities for the environment. These fines should include private sectors and individuals. Hardly could any organization gain profit from these activities. To conclude it appears the most significant reason which causes people do not perform environment preserving actions is lack of education regarding to green matters in the education system. On the other hand, people ’s representatives play influential role to remedy the situation since they have had the authority and responsibility to ratify necessary bills.