Many people say that universities should only offer places to young students with the highest marks, while others say they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well at school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Most of the people wish that Colleges should provide seats to the young minds with the highest score, Meanwhile, another group of people wants universities to accept every type of little mind, even though, they performed at a low level in their previous school. I would like to present my views and also my own views. Nowadays, Every educational institution has high demands on providing quality education to the students. Consequently, the desire for highly standardized learning has gradually increased as the competition for the courses has also been raised. Furthermore, It made everyone work hard at their school level and made them secure a place in every platform they get indulged. For example, I have been giving my entire effort in clearing all my subject papers at an advanced level which will eventually pave a way for me to enter the desired university. So, in order to encourage this kind of Young mind, the universities can offer some scholarships for the top enrolment. In the case of others, they shouldn't be discouraged by not allowing them to college. Because those learning kids might be good at practical knowledge and not in theoretical exams. Actually, they also might be a potential candidate like the previous ones. For example, I had a friend in my schooling days, she used to get the least marks in her tests and when it comes to the application of learning in a real way, she'll be the one who leads the whole team. Finally, I would like to say that the students shouldn't be evaluated based on the values marked by the schools. This admission should be completed by conducting certain interviews about how passionate the students are about the course they want to apply for. And also no one should be judged based upon the schooling evaluation. Every student deserves to study according to their passion.