Some countries have become much richer than others. Richer countries should now help poorer countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

People have different views about the purpose of education in universities. Some people think that a future career depends on education students in universities with experiences and knowledge. Others have against the idea and say that universities should teach students without practical skills. It would be better to concentrate on education, and students should be familiar with learning or developing science. In my opinion, universities should try to teach and notice academically. To begin with, the majority of students who graduated from universities require to find a profession in society. So, universities ' authorities would be better devote more time to foster practical skills. This leads students to become familiar with the actual tasks, and they find it easy to have great job opportunities. An excellent example here is that several fields in university possess numerous practical syllabuses in their educational time, such as accounting, an art, and a graphic, and pupils should practice more in workshops. On the other hand, some people have another idea about this topic and say that the method of learning and thinking is vital in a person's life. So, universities should teach students how to make an effort, cope with problematic solutions, and find feasible solutions. For example, after graduation, numerous students decide to change their field because their method of thinking has been changed. Thus, it is not universities ' duty to prepare students for job markets. In conclusion, universities should pay attention to everything in general because students do not have a stable way in the path of work.