Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether to do the same or new things during people's life. While I accept that changing has direct effect on life, I believe that occasionally people need to avoid changes and try to concentrate on one thing. So I will discuss this in greater detail in my essay. On the on side of the argument, there are people who are willing to trace the routine and do not want to experience new things. They believe that you should choose one plan and make effort to achieve the best stage in your life. A particular example here is that skilled workforce finds it difficult to change their job, they stay and tolerate every thing such as low salaries, uncomfortable workplace and unsuitable manager, because they do not want any changes. So, they are deprived of having new opportunities in the world. On the other hand, there are individuals who experience new things because they believe that life is short, Thus, they try to reach the higher levels and believe that the world is so enormous and it is worth that to spend time to find new things. For example, employees of NASA, all the time try to go to space and discover and make a new house for humans. If they did not have this mindset, they would not have discovered other planets. In conclusion, finding new things or choosing the same way in life have related to their mindset and their wishes.