Advertising discourages people from being different individuals by making us all want to do the same and look the same. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, people are bombarded by numerous advertisements in daily life, and advertising systems have negative effects on them by making them want to do the same and be the same in their life. To begin with, in my opinion, I disagree with this theory because we have the brain to think about to what extent need something in our life. It is true that we are bombarded with a majority of advertisements on the TV or on the Internet or when we use an application. But advertising is a part of our buy and sells' system of economy in the world. For,example a company has built new technology for cars and wants to sell that to cars' lovers. Advertising helps that company to show that technology to them. However, when a person wants to know about new facilities or other things can search on the internet and eventually find that, but this process might be repetitive. In addition, people want to be different from the past, so they want to change their life. For instance, by refurnish their house or design new clothes or new cars. The world will change in the future and finally the monster of advertising will be powered during the time. Some people are soaking in advertisements and finally advertising discourages them from being different individuals by making them all want to do the same and look the same. To conclude this essay, people need to be different and Up-date in new things such as technology, clothes or their homes, whereas they do not need a majority of them, but it is normal to be fashionable in daily life. Furthermore, some problems stem from advertising caus by increasing consumerism unprecedentedly between people.