Technologies like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping to maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss arguments for both sides and give your opinion.

Technology across the globe has made life convenient for all humans by automating unexceptional monotonous tasks, thereby increasing the productivity of individuals and organizations., However this has led to unemployment worldwide, which is a serious concern for society. This essay will discuss both sides of a coin and will arrive at a logical conclusion after discussing both sides. To begin with, the advancement of automation such as Artificial Intelligence and Robotics helps in increasing the profitability of association which in turn maximize their profits. Artificial Intelligence is used by organizations to identify consumers buying patterns and sales. For,example the e-commerce giants Amazon and Flipkart uses AI to determine the spending data and buying pattern of consumers, as a, result their profits increases. Robotics is used by organization to do the repitive tasks in daily life. For instance, in Amazon, warehouses Robots are used to shift and arrange the produce from one place to another. On the flip side, the growth of machinery has led to the unemployment of people across the world. For example, many car manufacturing group such as Tesla use AI to fully automate their cars which do not even require a driver, as a result of which jobs of many drivers are at risk. Also, many farming community these days uses Robots to sow seeds, water, harvesting etc. Although there is consistency and quality is also good,but it is taking away the jobs of many farmers. Government should take various measures to control the use of technology.. In conclusion, automatic hardware equipments bring a lot of advantages to humans across the world but with it comes many drawbacks as well. in my opinion, The Legal authorities should take serious steps to control to regulate the useage of technology like, allowing the Army or Navy to use the same during war times thereby saving the lives of many soldiers.