Some people think that children should learn to paint or draw at school.others below it is just a waste of time.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The modern education system is very different from the system that we had in the previous century, but they have a lot of similar things. Today students use a various range of telecommunication technologies like tablets, laptops, smartphones and so what demand to have the strong technical skill, but the other hand students also must have creative skills which can be developed by disciplines like drawing. In this, an essay I want to show that both points of view are equal. First of all, school discipline like paint exists in the education system since ancient times, because of its positive influence on child minds and how kids see our world. Sometimes it is very difficult to express our feelings or thoughts by words, so we can use our imagination and hands to describe them. In addition, many pictures that we can find in museums around the globe were created by people who learn drawing from school. However, some say that skills like drawing maybe not be very useful in the modern world which required a set of defined technical skills like computer literacy. Draw course can be useful for kids that have some abilities for that. For example, a kid that like math could find an art course very boring because it is not in his or her area of interest. To sum up, art course depends on situation and eduction system. In some,cases it can be very useful in some not. I believe that courses like art must be in the school program because they help to improve child creativity and esthetic view.