People say that a country will benefit greatly if its students study abroad. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

A common opinion is that teenagers with a foreign education will significantly advantage to the state. In my opinion, I agree that studying in another country helps the students to be more professional in the future perspective and widen the perception of the substances. However, on the other hand, there is a threat like a decreasing value of national education. Personally, I think that the more places were seen, the more tolerant people become. There is no doubt that learning is not only about a school or a university, but it is also a communication, a surrounding and new discoveries. While a rising and a studying spent in the hometown, youth has the opportunity to be introduced only with the one type of people. Whereas education is taken in abroad, could disclose the world from the other angle. Additionally, It would be a great chance to investigate culture, a custom and something tangible to the nation. For instance, If the student is educated in science in the USA, he could bring a new that was learnt abroad, but not developed in his own country. It seems to me that although, the government suggests various options to boost the interest of the students, nonetheless, it is not enough. For example, Russia provides free education for foreigners, while our country only increases the payment every year. Therefore, for the graduates would be beneficial to choose the second variant. To conclude, it is obvious that education in another place is more valuable and more interesting. It would be good if the students with abroad knowledge, return to their hometown and come up with new ideas. Thus, it leads to progress and benefits for the country.