Nowadays people tend to change a few careers during their life. What are the reasons for this, in your opinion. Do you think it is good for the society as a whole?

Different strokes for different folks. In the tech-savvy era, it is irrefutable fact that humankind has increased tremendously and nowadays, many people think out of the box and change their occupations a few times for the sake of their life. This is mainly because of the money as well as the lack of opportunities in the present career. This essay shall intend to delve into the main reasons and will elaborate on my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, one of the predominant reasons why individuals choose to alter their job because of the desire to make more money from the field where they work. To explain it, three necessary things, which plays an imperative role in everyone’s life that are food, shelter and cloth. Due to this, folks do industrious work to earn more. Also, they expect not only a good salary but also better benefits from their workplace. However, when they are not satisfied they make a mind to change their employer. To illustrate it, a recent survey in Cambridge University revealed that 90% of professionals are passing sumptuous life down to changing their path on time. Furthermore, another prevalent cause of this is the absence of opportunities such as a change in the designation, increments. To explicate it, as the rate of population inclines the percentage of unemployment also rises. Because of this, some youngsters are forced to choose a job. After that, when they realize that their profession does not satiate them in future then they adopt an idea to change it. One piece of evidence for this is in 2012 the number of employees in the telecommunication industry left their work as they saw in the future industry would be in ruin. To recapitulate, it can be seen that communities change their working area immediately when they realize that another field would be more beneficial and their recent job do not have such facilities as well as earing. I wholeheartedly deem that this type of inclination is better for society because in this way people fulfil their dreams. As a result, the poverty rate would decrease.