Some people believe that children’s leisure activities must be educational; otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

Free-time activities are a must for everyone but for the children's it should be mandatory. It could be either educational, sports or anything else. So, I completely disagree with the statement and hence, the kids should select their hobbies by their own needs or passion. Therefore, sport is never counted as a time-waster in one life. In this essay, we will discuss reasons as well. In today's world, younger people have several hobbies to choose from for their relaxation. As we all know, the freshman study for at least eight hours in one day at their educational institution. That is already enough amount of hours for education. Furthermore, the researchers observed that scholar students or top students have at least a single sport as a hobby for their curriculum activity. In addition, too many studies cause mental illnesses in pupils minds. Instead of studying, one should choose sports or read in their free time.. Having on spare activity or hobby causes a lack of information in other categories as well. For example, a survey shows that undergraduates with games or reading as a hobby are likely to be more productive than kids who prefer education over a fun activity. Adding, I have experienced this situation when I do not play or read some of the motivational books then my mind stops working and I do not feel productive and energetic. In conclusion, students must choose spare-time activities like games, reading books rather than education as they already learning for eight hours a day and after eight hours of class if a parent wants their kids to review again in their time off then it will totally time drain. However, learning is also significant for beginners life.