Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The health problem among people around the world is increasing. While some people believe that with increasing a sports facilities we will increase the public health level, others argue that it would have too small effect to change it. I totally agree with the former argument, and in this essay, I will discuss both sides of the topic. At first, let's talk about why sports facilities are important. Because with this facilities government will promote the sport and HLS. For example, I notice that when free gyms under the sky were built in my hometown, the number of doing sport people are increased. Moreover, I can see that there too many people coming here in the evening. Or another example, until mass building of football stadium in my hometown there was a only stadium. However, after building around 30 stadiums, there minimum 30 people in each one. It is demonstrated that the sports facilities can increase the sport doing people. Causes of the most health problems are laziness of people and do not move enough. But when there is a lot of abilities such as playing football, working out or running every day on special tracks, people would try one of them in someday. It is better as much as possible sports facilities in every town. But, on the other hand, the low health detected in the poor countries. They are usually needed for just water, and there are sports facilities would not help with the health level. This bad health level is result of bad foods and unclean water. There are the basics of healthy life. In poor countries people are working for money to have ability to buy food. I do not think that they have time for the sport. Government should increase the economics of the country to solve this issue. This is terrible, because average life expectancy in developing countries is 80 years, while in poor countries this indication is only approximately 50 years. In conclusion, if people has a access for any sports facilities, then they have to use it to increase a their health level, because some people just can not afford it.