Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organisations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to legislation, Giving punishment for crime could really affect the mindsets of criminals. However, it has been observed that they still commit crimes as they are released from prison. In this essay, I shall describe few reasons for above mentioned sentiment and solutions for it. The primary key factor is the self-realization. When criminals are kept in prison, they do not realize that they had done something wrong. Their mental dilemma remains same after releasing because it is absolutely fine for them to spend a certain amount of time in prison. They enjoy same lifestyle as before. Another reason is society, where they had grownup, thereafter, comes to the same environment, which influences them again to do the same. For example, my husband committed five drink and drive Change the form of the verb driving show examples offences, and when he goes for the party, still, ended up doing the same offence. Discussing about the solution for changing the repeated offence behaviour of crminals, I would like to suggest that reformatory places are better than prisons where they can be taught about consequences of crimes and their affected families. They should visit those families and understand what they have been going through. Another considerable point could be steps by Government to change the society stereotype for them, should be able to regain respect from them. One of my cousins, for instance, found very hard to find a good job after he sentenced for six months in jail. Thus, certain rules and regulation should be implemented for obtaining the same position in society. At the end, victim will no longer be criminal unless he would learn self-realization and surroundings, should rather support them instead of degrading. Prisons must be converted to correction facilities, as a result, would uplift them mentally to do better for society and community.