In the last decade, there has been a great increase in the number and variety of online courses available to adults. This has been welcomed as a great opportunity by many students, however, other students see these courses as less effective than classroom teaching. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying an online course?

In this 21st century from last 10 years education sector received a huge demand for online courses in different types of education fields in teenagers. This type of opportunity was mostly prefered by many students, however, some students believe that it was waste of money and time rather than online study, offline classes are far better. The facts of the thesis will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs. Considered Broadly, There is lots of benefit in online courses, basically online study is far better and convenient for every individual student. As well as, online courses can be done from any place or any part of a country at your favourable time, many adults start courses together with there job so they can easily complete their course without leaving their job. For an example, due to the pandemic situation in the, earth all of the top institutions come forward on online education and provide education to any part of the world through the internet, many online education platforms provide top university courses in there application or websites. Due to the Covid - 19 situation all schools and colleges were closed by the government officials. Talking about the drawbacks of online education, there is a group of some students that are not interested in online education, some of them just start the class on their devices but parallelly they start doing other work they did not concentrate on classes because they know no one staring on them. Moreover, some people are not much financial stronger than they can afford course fees and online resources expenses. For an instance, in India during the lockdown period most of the institution was started online classes but there were many students that have a residence in remote areas that had no proper network coverage in their area, these type of students deprived of online education due to the lack of proper resources. To conclude, online education is far better and convenient for everyone but the government should look forward to providing proper resources for every student so they can easily continue their study from anywhere it will also help to increase the literacy rate of the country.