Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music has various meanings and benefits for most people, including tightening people's bonds with different backgrounds, while others may disagree with that statement for some reasons. Therefore, I tend to side with the objectives of music to increase people's bonds because it could have particular messages that people are fond of and could be enjoyed universally regardless of the differences. Music can deliver valuable messages to listeners, it could bring an experience when people can feel numerous emotions and feelings by perceiving the meaning of it or just feel carried away by the rhythm. For example, pop songs that are mainly about romantic life or energetic vibes will assemble people who are enthusiastic about those songs together where they can share their stories with each other and diminish the cultural differences. Hence, they will put down all the sensitive differences by connecting their emotions through music. Furthermore, music also can attract people of all ages from young children to the elderly because all ages can enjoy it delightfully and it does not have any limitations to be enjoyed. To exemplify, orchestra music can bring joy and peacefulness to both children and older people, which will be pleasantly entertaining to listen to. Thus, older people might enjoy it seeking calmness, while children want to look for fun and new experiences. To summarize, I believe music is definitely a great thing that could bring people together creating a strong relationship by having similar emotions and exact ways to enjoy it, which does not hinder people with different cultures and ages to befriend.