More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause? What do you think are possible solutions?

Recently, the statistics clearly show that the number of vehicles sales for the first time has dramatically increased due to over-purchasing the unconstitutional number of cars in modern countries. So, it has caused that in these countries, we are witnessing extreme traffic congestion and air pollution. Thus, the government has to allocate much money to develop and construct infrastructure and pay more money to manage and control these issues. One of the major problems in modern cities has involved increasing the unprecedented number of cars through the exciting selling plans by car factories. As a result, commuting the numerous cars provides heavy traffic congestion. Furthermore, the increasing number of private vehicles has impacted rising air pollution in the megapolis due to increasing fuel consumption related to these cars. Meanwhile, air pollution also leads urban citizens to be endangered by health problems. To fully address this problem, the government can tackle these problems with two potential fixes. Firstly, one possible and viable solution to the issue is developing enhancing public transport facilities. Tendency people for commuting will change from private automobiles to these things if standards of public transport improvements and it is affordable, comfortable and convenient. Secondly, by enacting higher taxes on all automobile purchases, the governments could deter buyers and earn enough money for allocating to construct and develop public transports, R & D centers for designing new and advanced technology to decrease or eliminate air pollution. For instance, students in some European countries like the Netherland should use bikes instead of driving their cars or school bus because it is cheap, comfortable, and easily accessible. In conclusion, more selling and producing cars in modern countries has jumped air pollution, and traffic congestion. In contrast, the government has to allocate considerable money to solve the problems with the development of public transports.