Some people believe that teachers have an important role to play in the educational success while others think that it is the students attitude that matters Discuss both views and share your opinion

According to a few people, educators play an important part in a learner's educational journey, although others may think that the pupil's approach matters the most. In the upcoming essay I will discuss both the views. I, however, side with the former view. To commence with, learners spend most of their time in schools and colleges interacting and learning from their teachers. Many of them hold their trainers in high regard and are imitating their behaviour and thinking patterns. To elaborate it, according to human Psychology, a student's mind is highly impressionable while in the learning phase of life and the right teacher can do miracles with such minds if given correct and precise positive instructions. For instance, one of my friends who's college professor used to say to him that,"You can become a great Computer Engineer and join Google because you are capable of it." As a result, my friend is working with Google. Thus, educators play an extremely important part in any student's educational success. On the other hand, students are also responsible for shaping their own education because every teacher can not be great. In such cases, students suffer greatly due to the lack of guidance. For example, it is difficult to pass simple exams if a teacher is not of good quality and we get to see this happening in many government schools where teachers are selected from a certain allocated class quota. Hence, students need a certain go-getter attitude which is not always possible. In conclusion, teachers play a crucial part in students ' educational journey towards success. Considering that learners may not always have the right approach to win, teachers can lead the way.