In spite of the advances in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case ? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, scientific knowledge brings more benefits to the world including advanced method of harvesting. However, having better technology in agriculture cannot solve the hunger problems in the society. This essay will show you the reason why some people still struggle with starvation and the solution to overcome this issue. To begin with, the development of agriculture make it easier for farmers to gain more agricultural products. They use this technology to produce more instead of relying on the natural environment such as sunlight and rain. For example putting more scientific fertilizer in order to increase the nutrition of the soil for the better outcome. However, the augment of agricultural merchandise cannot prevent people from underfed. It is impossible for the poor to get enough food. Despite the fact that they are the one who does th The policy maker should provide the appropriate proportions of fundamental need for all population in their country in order to prevent those who cannot afford the needs by themselves from lacking of food. To illustrate, in the rural areas of Thailand where people unable to access the basic requirements such as medicine or foods Therefore, federal authorities should take immediate action against this issue in order to solve this problem.