Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people support the idea that foreign tourists should be required more the charge than local citizens for important sites. In my opinion, I totally disagree this statement because of the below reasons. Fisrtly First, the benifits from visitors not only come from the ticket cost but also other resources. It is true that cultural and historical attractions which have been a long time and need to be preversed preserved. However, money from the vistors is often insufficent and the financial aid is the most important funding for them. Therefore, I think the gorvernment should be responsable to protect important sites, and increasing prices is a short-signed view. Additionally, most travellers expense a lot of money on paying for goods and services like the accommadation, the transportation, the basic stuff which contribute the economic benifits to the tourism industry and the government. Secondly, there are some reasons why the charge requirement to tourists lead to disadvantages. The first reason is that people feel compelling in the cultual and historical attractions which have a favourable price. For example, Ha Long Bay is a Vietnam's natural heritage and because people just need to pay for transportation cost, many travellers come here. Furthermore, many people would like to experience the culture in new country despite of a small fund, so they tend to decrease their favorite in the fee location. To conclude, I believe that we need to meet the needs of tourists so that we have more benefits from them and the important sites should have a reasonable prices for all vistors