Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

The human race is facing several challenges globally.These issues are multifaceted and universal.To mention a few,education and environment are just representatives of the crisis.Over the next decade,problems will have either multiplied or diminished if proper mitigation processes will have been put in place. This essay will discuss some of these challenges and their likely cure. To begin with,global warming is affecting livelihood diversely.Every creature depends on food to live and when its production is faced with difficulties,threats of existence erupt from every corner of life beginning from sicknesses to starvation. For example,the climatic change experienced all over the earth has affected the cultivation of agricultural products making it hard for the farmers to produce enough crops to feed their nations.If not curbed, this will lead to serious food shortages over the coming years. Therefore,solutions for such issues should be sought for and implemented to avoid calamities in future. Nevertheless, this problem can be solved by planting many trees which can utilize carbon dioxide from the atmosphere. Moreover,conversion of harmful gasses in the industries to produce safe by-products can be done in all industries so as to regulate emission of carbon dioxide into the space which is an environmental hazard. In addition,all governments should institute policies which will help to improve our environment in years to come. In conclusion,most of the problems we are facing now can be alleviated if all the authorities develop rules which will govern the release of toxic waste into the surroundings which in return can gradually harm the ecosystem.