In some parts of the world it is becoming popular to research the history of one's own family why my triple want to do this is it a positive or negative development ?

the importance of history to know the value of the background was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject the notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. The given statements is definitely a positive development due to the factors discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. Analysing the statement and explaining further,the first and foremost reason behind this is that parents are aware of their children to discuss the past of their family and it totally depends on the upbringing of the children. With the help of this youngsters bonding towards their parents for become stronger and their feel proud toward their family. Parents tell their children about they have gotten a lot of Fame in the past because of their reputation in society and they were very down to the earth. So, this is the reason why children respect their tribes so they learn from their elders.Another striking benefit in this regard is that they learn and everything from their ancestors.So, they can gain better knowledge from their Past weather related to the mistakes which would help them in future and they will share it with their generation also. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments,and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this point but one of the most alarming ones is that youngsters were feeling proud related to their family backgrounds. Meanwhile, their superior nature will affect society and they can judge anyone which would isolate them from society. Besides, this their dream of doing new things is not fulfilled due to the pressure of their parents and they can lose their self-confidence and their focus on their goal is no more. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion, that the benefits of the historical background of the family are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawback should not be overlooked either.