In some parts of the world it is becoming popular to research the history of one's own family why my triple want to do this is it a positive or negative development ?

History plays a vital role in the masses life. In several parts of the world, it is becoming more famous to research the genealogy of individual own family. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of the strand and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that it is a great chance for people to get know about sacrifices and struggles of the ancestors so they can easily encourage from the history of the family, they will also begin do burning the midnight oil for success and fame. For example, Amitabh Bachchan is a famous actor in India. His children are also great celebrities because they go to know about the history of their father. They followed in the same footsteps as the father. Thus, all family members were inspired by the struggles of grandparents and parents. Moreover, they can know about past mistakes from their seniors going to they can learn about mistakes, so they will not repeat the same mistakes in their life and they will give respect to family members. Furthermore, this method creates more affection in families. They will start helping in through thick and thin.It built good influence on the families. In conclusion, although taking background information of the own family to have great impacts like the opportunity to know,encourage and easily fulfil own requirements with positive Vibes yet,it has drawbacks like they will have gain attitude and feel over smart in society.