Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. Do you think it is positive or negative development?

During the last decade, Replacing of the local shop is one of the most important factors caused by the big supermarkets. Personally, I strongly believe that this lead to negative consequences. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in detail with prominent examples. First of all, the Becoming of more large shops will be a cause of income distribution failure. In addition, to support large supermarkets, the earning is tend to go directly to the company which is the centre of the business,not a producer. They act as middle-man to sell products in the retails. There is more chances, from the maker point of view, that this could be a cause for underpricing the products first hand. Furthermore, In the local shops they will have more fresh foods and vegetables also the local stuff can be easy to find at this place. Since the systems in this marketplace is quite easy to manage, small, and not too complicated. Some are produced by the owner of the shop. To sum up, tiny shops are about to be replaced by big shops which can be a negative development to some business owners. They will lead to income distribution problems and a disability to buy the fresh products from the market. To sum up, tiny shops are about to be replaced by big shops which can be a negative development to some business owners. They will lead to income distribution problems and a disability to buy the fresh products from the market.