Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while other do not What are your opinion in this?

Nowadays fast food is has been become the significantly famous amount of countries on the earth. Some people believe that this kind of has a positive, While others negative. I personally think that fast food is harmful to the people who eat them. There are two primary reasons which are associated with a bad addiction and altered mentally. In this essay, I intend to discuss both these views. First of all, I completely believe that fast food is a habit for people who want to every day.Put more simply junk food contains fat, oil, sugars, and calories such as hamburgers, fried chicken and fries. For instance, In recent days most people use fast food every second a day. One of the biggest statistics is that there are 33,000 Mcdonald's restaurants in 119 countries around the world serving nearly a 68million customers on average every day. Secondly, even more importantly though fast food is dramatically to affect for mentally. That is to say that one of the biggest ones is diabetes. Consequently, junk food always contains sugar and oil because most of them to made by fried. One particularly good example of this, My friend's mom so she had a diabetic problem but no one could not solve this dilemma. She usually ate fast food and drank cola and much more sugary things like marshmallows, jellies and candies that is why she has a wheelchair and takes many medicines her whole life. By the way of conclusion, I once again restate my view that fast food is harmful not only to the bad addict but also alter to the mentally.