Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down Others however believe that this can be useful in Protecting wild animals

Some people argue that zoos are very useful for preserving wild creatures while other people think that zoos must be abolished. While the breeding programme of the zoo is a marvellous plan to keep the animals from extinction, I believe that some awful environment of the zoo might have the greatest effect on animals ' health problems outweigh the advantages. On one hand, the development of the breastfeeding method in the zoo is really working out for preserving the endangered animals from disappearance. So, the animals can keep reproducing their species in a safe place. For example, Black rhinos are one of the most endangered species thus many communities focus on their safety and now their population keeps improving over the last ten years. On the other hand, the surrounding of the animals in the zoo is really disgusting and also their strong smell.We all know that the sanitizing system of the zoo is very important not only for animals but also for visitors. The last time when I visited the zoo, the bony lion paced around on a really small and dirty floor, drinking the water with rubbish. In conclusion, although the good plans of the zoo are really helpful for the wild,I want to suggest closing down the zoos if they cannot give pay enough attention and know only just to make money from the visitors.