Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Over a decade, the number of workers suffering from different health issues has constantly increased since they do not do exercise or other beneficial activities. From my perspective, there are immense factors why people rarely workout but the main one is overworking which can cause either mental or physical problems afterwards. This essay will talk about the causes of this circumstance and the possible solutions. To begin with, one of the primary reasons for people cannot do enough workouts is the abysmal working condition as nowadays there is more competition in the workplace among employees. This condition also conduces to both material and psychological issues in labourers. For instance, most workers who are ordered to finish many assignments within a short period have to spend time after finishing works doing overtime until dark. That means they do not have enough time to spend for themselves and cause tension as well. Thus, addressing this issue is extremely essential. The first solution is that these employees have to start at themselves by managing time properly. As overtime is not a top priority for them, therefore, without extra time, they are able to spend that period doing activities that are useful to their health, like playing sports. Secondly, the national government ought to enforce a regulation restricting the highest amount of time labourers can do per day. Doing like these, as a result, they are able to maintain their well-being condition. To summarize, exceeding working can cause several health problems because most labourers do not have enough movement. Nevertheless, there is still a chance for this situation by time -managing and limiting hour at the workplaces.