Some people believe that happiness and emotional maturity are more important than physical health, while others disagree. **Discuss** both views and give your opinion.

These days, more and more people became conscious about(aware of) physical health. We see a flood of commercials on healthy products and gyms in our daily lives, and many of them make us believe that body strength is the one and only critical matter. It would be true that our lives heavily depend on our physical strength, however, I strongly argue that mental satisfaction is by far essential to our quality of life. In the modern world, most social activities in families, schools, companies are organized for citizens who are fit. To my sadness, handicappers are not likely to offer as many choices as those of others, which often let them give up their wishes and desires. In addition, people with serious illnesses have limited time to spend with friends and family, which On the other hand, mindset has a large potential to overcome physical disabilities. Elderly people who have physical problems could enjoy their lives if they think in positive ways. Furthermore, After the 2020 Tokyo Paralympic, people are more aware of physical diversity, which improves the social environment. In addition, people with physical disorders could spend more quality time with family, which otherwise they would not have. In conclusion, how you think is more important than how healthy you are to improve your quality of life. An optimistic way of thinking would not only contribute to interpret the negative physical situation into the positive nuance. Also, people would spare more family time when they are under the weather.