You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Write at least 250 words

During the educational stage, several pupils would have jobs for many reasons. However, work while learning does not always have positive impacts for students. This essay is going to discuss the reasons for bad scores and high pressures in studying while learners have jobs at the same time. Also, the essay will explore the methods to solve the above negative results as well. To begin with, due to weak time management, some students lost control of themselves. In other words, these pupils spent too much time working or wasted too much time resting. Next, work for supporting a family while studying is seen as the main factor to lead to high pressure. Some learners in poverty need jobs to support not only their education fees but also their parents and siblings' daily needs. Taking it for granted, the serious anxiety from working and learning pressure would bring about terrible learning results. For a better education quality, pupils should make good use of their time and balance both work and study. For instance, learners can do flexible part- time jobs which allow them to be absent for a few days to study. In addition, joining a paid internship is also a great alternative. Since interns can gain knowledge and some incomes in the period of internship. In this case, they can take good care of study and work. In summary, although work while studying is overloaded for some students. Following perfect time management and strong self-control is the key to reaching a learning goal.