Many People like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or bad thing?

Today youth are following and wants to wear trendy clothing because of the different brands that are getting attracted by all ages without gender difference. In my opinion, i believe that this change is a good or bad thing will outline the discussions further in the essay. On the one hand,younger generations are following trend,as they are more marketing strategies that plays an crucial role in buying accessories which are useful in daily needs. For instance,advertisements on products that are useful attracts customers to buy goods from customised branded shops. However, this can be an advantage for the owner of the product as this can give them profit for their business. Secondly, gap between generations also focus on wearing new style of jeans. To illustarte this, combination of shirt with a branded jeans always tends to purchase the various clothes. Moreover,to obtain these desires they will find in online stores as it is the easy way of shopping in virtually. Finally,consumers desires and wants on that particular fashion without any age difference,younger and even older generation are tending to buy products because of the brands and strategies of clothing merchants. On the other hand, strategies which are played by the stores is one of the technique that are used by product owners because this is the only way they can earn profits of business. However,attracted customers are using various resources that are being offered by product manager. Agencies are also attracting consumers by giving offers such discount, with online coupons,flyers because this is the only way of the customer satisfaction. To conclude,I believe that wearing fashion trends whether it is formal or informal depends upon the particular person's interest and ability to get attracted with marketing mix of products. However,people can choose of selecting clothes depending upon the situation and culture they are obtaining.