Competitiveness is considered to be an important quality for people in many societies. How do you think it affects individuals? Is it a positive or negative trend?

Competition is playing a vital role in success. It seemed to be a very crucial quality for people in many societies. In many ways, an individual is being affected by competition. In my opinion, it is a positive trend. To begin with, revelry leads to many things in a individual life. First and foremost, it can create pressure on the mind of a human. For instance, when a person is doing a job, he does his best and even overtime to be best in front of the boss for his promotion. He always tries to do best than his competitors, which creates pressure on his mind that he has to do more better than others. Sometimes it results in psychological problems. Secondly, it can also be a reason for the success of a person. Although everyone who noticed others do more better than them is more likely to succeed in their life, they do not feel low by observing them that they are doing much better they try their best to be more good from them. It is a positive trend in many ways. The individual's ability to do any task might be increased. To illustrate, a sportsman by seeing his teammates or a scholar by seeing his classmates would love to improve their progress in a fantastic way, they do their efforts every day to be something more than their partners. Which polish the profession of games, academics, and other fields. Apart from this, it leads to the development of a nation and the world. For instance, there were many scientists who did their best and try to search better from their colleagues has been resulted in the pace of technology and many opportunities. If there is nothing like rivalry then we are still in that dark world. In conclusion, even though vying may be a reason of pressure, it leads to shape a new world which was unimaginable a few decades ago. In my view, vying is too good if a person takes to improve his progress rather than looking on others to feel low