In some parts of the world, it is becoming popular to research the history of one's own family. Why might people want to do this? It is positive or negative development?

In the Modern era,everyone has a right to get knowledge about their ancestors.Presently concept of genealogy is very common and is becoming a prevalent practice in some countries so, I consider this trend as a destructive one owing to the superiority complex. Apparently, the lack of acknowledging their dynasty background, the first and the foremost reason behind this are that youngsters are not excited to know in regards of predecessor's sacrifice in their lifetime. To vindicate, modern society will never accept the over pretending behaviour and culture seeing that, it is a bad impact on upcoming generations and it may be going to the wrong path of life. Secondly, previously elderly did some mistakes in the past, owing to the fact that, juveniles never achieve their ambitions of goal. Nevertheless, there are constructive benefits of their children by parent's as are they know about everything from own family. Such as: lifestyle, food, culture and definitely as well as the struggle of life. Thus, they can feel strong bonding and also proudly on their elderly people. Even though kids get the new experience and from past mistakes which done by old aged along with also aware the steps which can guide the right way to them. However, they can hand over rights thoughts to the next one's. To conclude, even though, as human beings have the right to know the history of our family besides, we can not neglect the negative effect on society.