Task 2: Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the competition age, people, today, do not want to become a loser. Therefore, children become the trainee to run this race game. However, there is an ongoing debate about what the age is suitable for formal schooling. In my opinion, everyone has their own pace on learning. One standpoint is that the golden time for learning of human brain is around 3-6 years old. At that time, the young children's memory as a sponge to absorb a large amount of new things. The fact is how people catch this period for their little children. Like Hong Kong helicopter parents who urge their children to join many pursuits around two-year-old in order to get a seat at a well-know kindergarten. Therefore, pupils use pencils in correct gesture to write complicated Chinese words that is not suggested by educational board. Parents are proud of their children in a good banding primary and secondary school. Thus, a popular belief is that earlier educated would be superior. One the other hand, childhood should be joyful. Learning is fun; children acquire a knowledge or skill through the fascinating games. Therefore, they would learn neutrally by interaction with companion. For example, Sweden children's primary school lives are in a pleasurable atmosphere. From school, they learn how to play and how to create a game to play. Schoolmates are friends, not a competitors. This kind of education to produce people's creativities on works. Like their familiar glocers glaciers and furniture stall, Ikea, always develop new designs on their products. In conclusion, too early schooling is making childern that might find difficult in learning content as well as losing interest on studying. As a result, their children spend time on boring and stressful learning. It is not wise to push earlier studying on preschoolers.