Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, disappearing languages are more and more, and every year some of them are totally destroyed. Some people believe that these languages are not very important, furthermore, it will be easier to live even without them. I totally agree with this statement, and will explain why I think so in this essay. The main reason why are languages dying is - unnecessary among the folks. Reasons of unnecessary can be very different such: another language is better for communication or more information can be taken from another language. Prime example of extinct language is Latin language. These were very popular in Europe at the medieval times. However, there came other languages which are easier to learn, sounds better and have more grammatical range. At the end, the Latin replaced by English, French, and another European lexicon. Moreover, now English is the major world language which connect of billions people together. The second argument is the data exchange between cultures. In the world, we have a many Great minds in various parts of the Earth. And It will be easier if they are work together in one standard languages. Imagine, if one of the scientists is speak in almost dead language. This issue would interfere to create totally free and convenient communication. In conclusion, I wanna say that this world is moving to a standardization and simplifying anything, and in my opinion this is right. Language can be barrier between the people. Nowadays, community should not worry about like this matters. Humanity has more important hardships.