Some people think that to learn a second language well it is necessary to live in the country where that language is spoken.What is your opinion about this?

Learning different languages is becoming important to meet the needs of the growing competition. While some people are of the opinion that learning a second language well is necessary to live in another place where that particular language is used, others believe that learning a different speech is not very useful. In this essay, we will be discussing the importance of studying other languages. There are two primary reasons for this. To begin with, educating oneself with another language becomes vital when one plans to move to a different country in the future for various requirements. Moreover, being fluent in speaking and understanding a language is required when the public migrate to a foreign place to make their living easier. For instance, a recent study in Germany shows that the population that speaks and understands german are the ones who are respected in comparison to individuals who do not understand German. Subsequently, practising a different language becomes helpful. Furthermore, learning a dialect has become very easy due to the advancement in technology. Additionally, humans have various sources these days to learn a new speech through online and offline mode. For example, depending on the requirements of the job, candidates can decide on learning a language. Hence, learning different vocabularies has a positive result. By way of conclusion, I reaffirm my position that having learnt a different language does not have any disadvantages and always helps in the betterment of individuals allowing them to find a job and also adapt to other countries.