Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Doing sport is the best way to have a healthy body and mind and has the most impact on everybody’s health, however, some types of sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous. Some people think that extreme sports should be banned because of their drawbacks. I believe extreme sports like sky diving, skiing and surfing should not be banned based on many reasons. First of all, these sports can help countries to have a better economy. Some extreme sports can be done just in specific areas. For example, Canada is the most suitable place for skiing. People from all around the world come to Canada to do skiing. This tourist attraction will improve the Canada’s economy. Secondly, banning is associated extreme sports correlating(es)with people ’s job losses. Extreme sports make various types of jobs. There are many is a lot of equipment which are is necessary for doing to do extreme sports, many companies make these this equipment and several workers work in these companies. Finally, extreme sports have a wonderful impact on their fans. There are many, many people who like extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing. They enjoy when doing or watching these sports and it is a big part of their life. Banning extreme sports have has a terrible impact on them. To conclude, there are many sports which are very dangerous like sky diving and skiing. Some people think that these types of sports should be banned,; however, I believe that banning extreme sports is associated with many huge problems so, extreme sports should not be banned.